Skip to main content

may, 2021

19may8:00- 8:30The future of work is human -the critical path to putting people first for ROI & happiness

more

Event Details

Join us for a free webinar with Shereen H. Eltobgy and Sunny Grosso international speakers and executive member of the Delivering Happiness team. Sunny is passionate about creating positive work cultures. She travels the world speaking and consulting on sustainable culture building. She is a happiness coach, a culture expert, and a thought leader in the culture movement. Shereen is a coach-sultant and global speaker on happiness and authenticity in the workplace as a path to strengthen leaders, improve engagement & customer experience, change business and transform lives.

You are in for a treat! With an MBA in International Business, diverse consulting experience and training in- coaching, transpersonal development, leadership, and conscious communication, Shereen brings an approach that is global, humanistic and rooted in awareness.As an ORSC and NLP trained coach with a BA in psychology, Sunny is a founding member of the Delivering Happiness consulting team where she co-built the model, developed the approach and led the coaching team. 

The future of work is human, happy, and whole. Gone are the days of a singular focus on productivity and efficiency. The need to pivot and flourish in order to retain employees and drive transformative business results is higher than ever. Sunny and Shereen share their insights and collective experience in shaping workplace cultures to bring you the latest research and leading-edge trends for human-centric people solutions that drive business results. By elevating humanistic needs in your workplace and empowering your team’s wellbeing, your business will be ready to meet the ongoing velocity of change with resilience, adaptability, and enthusiasm, resulting in happier people and higher ROI.

Highlights and How-Tos:

  • Levels of Awareness and connection to the WHY that is needed now.
  • The Power of Authentic Alignment in creating greenhouse conditions for your people and clients
  • Belief, Holistic Happiness, and Wellbeing as tools to build resilient, adaptable, and empowered people that meet changing business needs with ownership and creativity

You must sign up to experince this webinar on: Wednesday, May 19th at 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 4 PM BST, 5 PM CET.

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 - 8:30 PST

Location

Online event

Organizer

Zeviohttps://zevio.com/

 
X