Skip to main content

september, 2021

22sep7:00BEYOND HAPPINESS: How Authentic Leaders Prioritize Purpose and People for Growth and Impact

more

Event Details

Join us for a real treat of an event with Jenn Lim the CEO and CHO (Chief Happiness Officer) of Delivering Happiness (DH), a company she and Tony Hsieh, prior CEO of Zappos, cofounded to show how you can prioritize purpose, people and profits to make an impact on the world. In 2010, Jenn led the launch and management of Tony’s first book, Delivering Happiness, which sold over 1 million copies, was translated into 23 languages and hit #1 on The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal. It was also voted one of the best business books by NPR, Amazon and Inc. Magazine.
With the book’s success, DH evolved into the world’s first coach|sulting® company to help businesses, governments, and health care systems actualize their own sustainable organizations with people and purpose for a positive ROI. Since then, DH has inspired and helped over 400 organizations around the world create systemic change to ready them for growth, adaptability and resiliency.

Jenn was previously a consultant with Zappos from 2003-2011, during the years it grew from a startup into a billion-dollar business. At Zappos, she created the world’s first series of Culture Books, an embodiment of how companies can use culture for sustainable success.

With over her 20+ years of experience with DH and Zappos, she’s developed scientific frameworks for workplace happiness and modern org design, showing how — no matter what title or role — we can live more meaningful lives through the work we do every day.

Jenn also sits on the Global Happiness Council of Work and Wellbeing, loves spontaneous meditations and dance parties, and is working on the launch of a new book “BEYOND HAPPINESS How Authentic Leaders Prioritize Purpose and People for Growth and Impact” in October 2021.

Topic: BEYOND HAPPINESS: How Authentic Leaders Prioritize Purpose and People for Growth and Impact.

Get back to the core of who we are and live the purposeful life we want to lead through the work we do every day
Adapt to unknowns by applying purpose, values, and behaviors to navigate the future
Create “people ecosystems” that cultivate happiness, embrace wholeness, and nurture new ways to feel more human at work.
Tend your greenhouse as you grow the greenhouses around you
Impact the world by prioritizing purpose, profits, positivity and people
This is a perfect keynote to join with your team.

You must sign up to experince this webinar on: Wednesday, Sept. 22nd at 7 AM PST, 10 AM EST, 3 PM BST, 4 PM CET.

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 AM PST

Location

Online event

Organizer

Zeviohttps://zevio.com/

 
X